Terms of Sales

  1. LEGAL NOTICE
  1. Editor

Website www.muudana.com is edited by Muudana, SAS with a share capital of 2,000 euros registered with the RCS of Nanterre under number 818 085 334, whose head office is located at 11 bis rue des goulvents 92 000 Nanterre. The intra-community VAT number is FR38818085334.

The publication manager is Aude Schaeffer, legal representative of Muudana. Muudana can be contacted by email at hello@muudana.com and by phone at +33660735998.

  1. Host

This website is hosted by WP Serveur, SARL under French law, with domicile at 7 rue de la Cité Foulc 30000 Nîmes, registered with the RCS of Nîmes under number 808 840 474.

  1. Intellectual property

The site www.muudana.com, including exhaustively all texts, images, photographs, videograms, logos, pictograms, illustrations, menus, scripts and others are, unless otherwise stated, exclusive properties of Muudana.

Photo credit: Muudana, Michael Berteloot, Sam Jam Photo, Philippine de Joussineau

Any copy, even partial, for any purpose is strictly prohibited without the express written permission of Muudana.

  1. TERMS OF SALES

General conditions of sale of products sold on www.muudana.com

Date of last update 21/04/2021

Article 1: object

These conditions govern sales by the company MUUDANA SAS, with a share capital of 2,000 euros, whose registered office is at 11 bis rue des goulvents 92 000 Nanterre, registered with the RCS of Nanterre under number 818 085 334, and of which the intra-community VAT number is FR38818085334, hereinafter “MUUDANA”, on the website www.muudana.com , hereinafter “the Site”.

Prior to any transaction, the customer acknowledges having read these general conditions and expressly declares that he accepts them as soon as he clicks on the “Order validation” button.

Article 2 – Definitions

“Client”: any person, natural or legal, under private or public law, registered on the Site. “Internet user”: any person, natural or legal, under private or public law, connecting to the Site. “Product”: good sold on the Site by MUUDANA consisting mainly of ready-to-wear products and accessories for women or men.

Article 3 – Scope

The Site is open and free to all Internet users. Browsing the Site implies acceptance by all Internet users of these general conditions. The simple connection to the Site will imply full and complete acceptance of these general conditions. When registering on the Site, this acceptance will be confirmed by checking the box corresponding to the following sentence: “I have read and accept the general conditions of sale and use”. The Internet user recognizes by the same fact to have taken full knowledge of them and to accept them without restriction. Checking the aforementioned box will be deemed to have the same value as a handwritten signature on the part of the Customer. The Internet user recognizes the value of proof of the automatic registration systems of MUUDANA and, except for him to bring proof to the contrary, he renounces to contest them in the event of litigation.

Article 4 – Price

The prices of the Products are indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and shipping costs.

In the event of an order to a country other than metropolitan France, the Customer is the importer of the product (s) concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of MUUDANA. They will be borne by the Customer and are their sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in their country.

All orders regardless of their origin are payable in euros.

MUUDANA reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the price in force at the time of validation of the order and subject to availability.

The products remain the property of MUUDANA until full payment of the price.

As soon as the customer takes physical possession of the products ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to them.

Article 5 – Orders

The Internet user can place an order on the website www.muudana.com . After checking the product sheet, they can choose the desired size and add the product to the basket. When the order is complete, the Internet user can access the basket by clicking on the button provided for this purpose.

By consulting the basket, the Internet user will be able to check the quantity, nature and price of the products selected. At this stage they can modify their order, add or remove a product.

If the order is suitable for the Internet user, they can validate the basket and confirm the order using the button provided for this purpose.

Subsequently, the customer must indicate their billing and shipping details. The shipping city and the amount of the order determine the shipping costs applied. If necessary, the customer is offered at this stage to choose a free delivery.

Once the delivery details have been indicated, the customer has the choice of creating a customer account where their orders will be recorded. Then the customer is invited to pay for their order.

MUUDANA confirms receipt of an order by sending an email entitled “Registration of your order”. However, the sale will not be concluded until the order has been confirmed by MUUDANA, via an email entitled “Shipping your order”.

MUUDANA reserves the right not to record a payment, and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and more particularly in the event of a supply problem, or in the event of difficulties concerning the received order.

Article 6 – Payment

The fact of validating your order implies for the Customer the obligation to pay the indicated price.

Payment for purchases is made by credit card. Payments by credit card are made through secure transactions provided by Stripe.

In the case of payments by credit card, MUUDANA has no access to any data relating to the Customer’s means of payment.

MUUDANA will send or make available to the Customer an invoice and a summary of the order, by electronic means, after each payment. The Customer expressly agrees to receive this information electronically.

Article 7 – Withdrawal

In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a withdrawal period of 14 calendar days from the receipt of the products to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons nor to pay any penalty except, where applicable, the cost of return.

The aforementioned period starts from the day of the delivery of the goods to the delivery address indicated when ordering. In the case of an order for several goods delivered separately of which the delivery is staggered over a defined period, the period starts from the receipt of the last good.

To exercise his withdrawal period, the customer must send an email notifying the withdrawal to the address hello@muudana.com . The customer will have a period of 14 additional days, from the sending of the withdrawal email, to return the order or part of the order to MUUDANA. Orders must be returned by colissimo to the following address: 11 bis rue des goulvents, 92 000 Nanterre.

Returns are to be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions). In this context, the responsibility of the customer is engaged. Any damage suffered by the product on this occasion may be such as to defeat the right of withdrawal. Under no circumstances should the clothes have been worn and the accessories used.

Return costs are offered by MUUDANA in Metropolitan France. To benefit from this refund, the customer must expressly request it at the address hello@muudana.com and follow the return procedures which will be indicated below.

In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, MUUDANA will reimburse the sums paid, within 14 days following the receipt of the returned product.

Items benefiting from special conditions of sale (sales, discounts, presales, etc.) cannot be refunded and will be credited.

In the event of an exchange, the cost of delivering the new product will also be borne by MUUDANA within the limit of one exchange per product ordered.

Article 8- Availability

The products are offered as long as they are visible on the site www.muudana.com and within the limits of available stocks.
In case of unavailability of a product after placing the order, MUUDANA will inform the customer by email. The order will then be automatically canceled and the payment if it has been made will be refunded.

Moreover, the website www.muudana.com is not intended to sell its products in large quantities. Consequently, MUUDANA reserves the right to refuse orders for more than ten (10) identical items.

Article 9 – Delivery

The products are delivered to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process, within 5 working days, unless indicated otherwise when ordering.

The order is shipped by Post or Colissimo in Metropolitan France, Europe and DOM-TOM. Any other carrier may be used outside of these countries.

Apart from specific promotional operations, delivery costs are applied to all orders according to the scale below:

The customer has 14 days to request a refund or an exchange of their order. The costs of returning the order are reimbursed in Metropolitan France only.

In the event of a delay in shipment, an email will be sent to the customer to inform them of a possible consequence on the delivery time which has been indicated.

In the event of deliveries by a carrier, MUUDANA cannot be held responsible for late delivery due exclusively to unavailability of the customer after several appointment proposals.

In the event of delivery of a clearly and visibly damaged package, it is up to the Customer to refuse it in order to benefit from the guarantee offered by the carrier. The Customer must also inform the seller without delay, so that a new package can be prepared for them, then shipped upon receipt of the damaged package in return. In such a case, the delivery times indicated above in these general conditions will no longer apply.

Article 10 – Liability

MUUDANA undertakes to provide the care and diligence necessary for the supply of quality Products in accordance with the specifications of these General Conditions. MUUDANA only responds to an obligation of means concerning the Products covered by these Conditions of Sale.

The product that are offered comply with current French legislation. The responsibility of the company MUUDANA can not be engaged in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is the customer’s responsibility to check with the local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products they intend to order.

Furthermore, MUUDANA cannot be held responsible for damage resulting from improper use of the product purchased.

Finally, MUUDANA cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a breakdown in service, an external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses.

Article 11 – Applicable law in the event of disputes

The language of this contract is French. These conditions of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

Article 12 – Intellectual property

All elements of the site www.muudana.com are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of MUUDANA. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether they are software, visual or sound.

Article 13 – Personal data

MUUDANA reserves the right to collect nominative information and personal data concerning the Customer. They are necessary for the management of their order, as well as for the improvement of the services and information sent by MUUDANA.

MUUDANA undertakes not to use this data in any other context, nor to transmit it to another third party. Exceptionally, delivery data will be sent to the companies responsible for delivering orders.

This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, the customer has the right to access, rectify and oppose personal information and personal data concerning you, directly on the website.

Article 14 – Proof archiving

MUUDANA will archive purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable medium constituting a faithful copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code.

The computerized registers of the company MUUDANA will be considered by all the parties concerned as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

Article 15 – Modifications of these general conditions

These general conditions can be modified at any time by MUUDANA. The general conditions applicable to the Customer are those in force on the day of their order or of their connection to this Site, any new connection to the personal space entailing acceptance, if applicable, of the new general conditions.

1. MENTIONS LEGALES

 

  1. Editeur

 

Le site internet www.muudana.com est édité par Muudana, SAS au capital social de 2 000 euros immatriculée au RCS de Nanterre sous le numéro 818 085 334, dont le siège social est sis au 11 bis rue des goulvents 92 000 Nanterre. Le Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR38818085334.

La responsable de publication est Aude Schaeffer, représentante légale de Muudana. La société Muudana est joignable par mail à l’adresse hello@muudana.com  et par téléphone au +33660735998.

 

  1. Hébergeur 

Le présent site internet est hébergé par WP Serveur, SARL de droit français, élisant domicile 7 rue de la Cité Foulc 30000 Nîmes, inscrite au RCS de Nîmes sous le numéro 808 840 474.

 

  1. Propriété intellectuelle

Le site www.muudana.com, incluant de manière exhaustive tous les textes, images, photographies, vidéogrammes, logotypes, pictogrammes, illustrations, menus, scripts et autres sont, sauf mention contraire, proriétés exclusives de Muudana.

Crédit photo: Muudana, Michael Berteloot, Sam Jam Photo

Toute copie, même partielle, à toutes fins est strictement interdite sans l’autorisation expresse et écrite de Muudana.

 

  1. CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Conditions générales de vente des produits vendus sur www.muudana.com

Date de dernière mise à jour 21/06/2018

 

Article 1 – Objet

Les présentes conditions régissent les ventes par la société MUUDANA SAS, au capital social de 2 000 euros, dont le siège social est sis au 11 bis rue des goulvents 92 000 Nanterre, immatriculée au RCS de Nanterre sous le numéro 818 085 334, et dont le Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR38818085334, ci-après « MUUDANA », sur le site internet www.muudana.com, ci après « le Site ».

Préalablement à toute transaction, le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales et déclare expressément les accepter dès lors qu’il clique sur le bouton « Validation commande ».

Article 2 – Définitions

« Client » : toute personne, physique ou morale, de droit privé ou de droit public, inscrite sur le Site.  « Internaute » : toute personne, physique ou morale, de droit privé ou de droit public, se connectant au Site.  « Produit » : bien vendu sur le Site par MUUDANA consistant principalement en des produits de prêt-à-porter et accessoires féminins ou masculins.

 

Article 3 – Champ d’application

Le Site est d’accès libre et gratuit à tout Internaute. La navigation sur le Site suppose l’acceptation par tout Internaute des présentes conditions générales. La simple connexion au Site emportera acceptation pleine et entière des présentes conditions générales. Lors de l’inscription sur le Site, cette acceptation sera confirmée par le fait de cocher la case correspondant à la phrase suivante : « J’ai lu et j’accepte les conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation ». L’Internaute reconnaît du même fait en avoir pris pleinement connaissance et les accepter sans restriction. Le fait de cocher la case susvisée sera réputé avoir la même valeur qu’une signature manuscrite de la part du Client. L’Internaute reconnaît la valeur de preuve des systèmes d’enregistrement automatique de MUUDANA et, sauf pour lui d’apporter preuve contraire, il renonce à les contester en cas de litige.

Article 4 – Prix

Les prix des Produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d’expédition.

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine, le Client est l’importateur du ou des produits concernés. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de la société MUUDANA. Ils seront à la charge du Client et relèvent de son entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de son pays.

Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en euros.

La société MUUDANA se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de la société MUUDANA jusqu’au paiement complet du prix.

Dès que le client prendra possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits lui sont transférés.

 

Article 5 – Commandes

L’internaute peut passer commande sur le site internet www.muudana.com. Après avoir vérifié la fiche produit, il peut choisir la taille désirée et ajouter le produit au panier. Lorsque la commande est complète, l’internaute peut accéder au panier en cliquant sur le bouton prévu à cet effet.

En consultant le panier, l’internaute pourra vérifier la quantité, la nature et le prix des produits sélectionné. A cette étape il peut modifier sa commande, ajouter ou retirer un produit.

Si la commande convient à l’internaute, celui-ci peut valider le panier et confirmer la commande grâce au bouton prévu à cet effet.

Par la suite, le client doit indiquer ses coordonnés de facturation et d’expédition. La ville d’expédition et le montant de la commande conditionnent les frais de livraison appliqués. Le cas échéant, il est proposé à cette étape au client de choisir une livraison gratuite.

Une fois les coordonnés de livraison indiqués, le client a le choix de créer un compte client où seront enregistrées ses commandes. Puis le client est invité à payer sa commande.

MUUDANA confirme la réception d’une commande par l’envoi d’un email intitulé «Enregistrement de votre commande». Cependant, la vente ne sera cependant conclue qu’à compter de la confirmation de la commande par MUUDANA, via un email intitulé «Expédition de votre commande ».

MUUDANA se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème d’approvisionnement, ou en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue.

 

Article 6 – Paiement

Le fait de valider votre commande implique pour le Client l’obligation de payer le prix indiqué.

Le règlement des achats s’effectue par Paypall ou carte bancaire. Les règlements par carte bancaire s’effectuent au moyen de transactions sécurisées fournies par la société Stripe.

Dans le cas des paiements par carte bancaire, MUUDANA n’a accès à aucune donnée relative aux moyens de paiement du Client.

MUUDANA adressera ou mettra à disposition du Client une facture et un récapitulatif de la commande par voie électronique après chaque paiement. Le Client accepte expressément de recevoir ces informations par voie électronique.

 

Article 7 – Rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, le client dispose d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours calendaires à compter de la réception des produits pour exercer son droit de rétraction sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité à l’exception, le cas échéant des frais de retour.

Le délai mentionné ci-dessus court à partir du jour de la livraison du bien à l’adresse de livraison indiquée lors de la commande. Dans le cas d’une commande portant sur plusieurs biens livrés séparément dont la livraison est échelonné sur une période définie, le délai court à compter de la réception du dernier bien.

Pour exercer son délai de rétractation, le client doit envoyer un mail notifiant la rétractation à l’adresse hello@muudana.com. Le client disposera d’un délai de 14 jours supplémentaires, à partir de l’envoi du mail de rétractation, pour retourner la commande ou partie de commande à MUUDANA. Les retours de commandes doivent impérativement être réalisés par colissimo à l’adresse suivante : 11 bis rue des goulvents, 92 000 Nanterre.

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d’origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice). Dans ce cadre, la responsabilité du client est engagée. Tout dommage subi par le produit à cette occasion peut être de nature à faire échec au droit de rétractation. En aucun cas les vêtements ne devront avoir été portés et les accessoires utilisés.

Les frais de retour sont offerts par MUUDANA en France Métropolitaine. Pour bénéficier de ce remboursement, le client doit en faire expressément la demande à l’adresse hello@muudana.com et suivre les modalités de retour qui seront par la suite indiquées.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, la société MUUDANA procédera au remboursement des sommes versées, dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la réception du produit retournée.

Les articles bénéficiant de condition de vente spéciales (soldes, remises, préventes…) ne pourront pas être remboursés et feront l’objet d’un avoir.

Dans le cas d’un échange, le cout de la livraison du nouveau produit sera également pris en charge par MUUDANA dans la limite d’un échange par produit commandé.

 

Article 8- Disponibilité

Les produits sont proposés tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site www.muudana.com et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
En cas d’indisponibilité de produit après passation de la commande, MUUDANA en informera le client par mail. La commande sera alors automatiquement annulée et le paiement s’il a été réalisé sera remboursé.

En outre, le site Internet www.muudana.com n’a pas vocation à vendre ses produits en quantités importantes. Par conséquent la société MUUDANA se réserve le droit de refuser les commandes de plus de dix (10) articles identiques.

 

Article 9 – Livraison

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande, dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrés, à moins d’une indication contraire lors de la commande.

La commande est expédiée par la Poste ou Colissimo en France Métropolitaine, Europe et DOM-TOM. Tout autre transporteur pourra être utilisé en dehors de ces pays.

Les frais de livraison sont offerts en France Métropolitaine à partir de 100 euros de commande, et en Europe/DOM-TOM à partir de 150 euros de commande. Le client dispose de 14 jours pour demander un remboursement ou un échange de sa commande. Les frais de retour de la commande sont remboursés en France Métropolitaine.

En cas de retard d’expédition, un mail sera adressé au client pour l’informer d’une éventuelle conséquence sur le délai de livraison qui a été indiqué.

En cas de livraisons par un transporteur, la société MUUDANA ne peut être tenue pour responsable de retard de livraison dû exclusivement à une indisponibilité du client après plusieurs propositions de rendez-vous.

En cas de livraison d’un colis manifestement et visiblement détérioré, il appartient au Client de le refuser afin de jouir de la garantie offerte par le transporteur. Le Client devra par ailleurs en informer le vendeur sans délai, afin qu’un nouveau colis lui soit préparé, puis expédié dès réception du colis détérioré en retour. Dans pareil cas, les délais de livraison indiqués plus haut dans les présentes conditions générales ne seront plus applicables.

 

Article 10 – Responsabilité

MUUDANA s’engage à apporter le soin et la diligence nécessaire à la fourniture de Produits de qualité conforme aux spécifications des présentes Conditions générales. MUUDANA  ne répond que d’une obligation de moyen concernant les Produits objet des présentes Conditions de Vente.

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité de la société MUUDANA ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il appartient au client de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d’importation ou d’utilisation des produits qu’il envisage de commander.

Par ailleurs, la société MUUDANA ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté.

Enfin la responsabilité de la société MUUDANA ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques.

 

Article 11 – Droit applicable en cas de litiges

La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. Les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront les seuls compétents.

 

Article 12 – Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.muudana.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société MUUDANA. Nul n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores.

 

Article 13 – Données personnelles

La société MUUDANA se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles concernant le Client. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de sa commande, ainsi qu’à l’amélioration des services et des informations adressées par MUUDANA.

MUUDANA s’engage à ne pas utiliser ces données dans un autre cadre, ni à les transmettre à un autre tiers. Exceptionnellement, les données de livraison seront transmises aux sociétés chargées de la livraison des commandes.

Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant, directement sur le site Internet.

 

Article 14 – Archivage Preuve

La société MUUDANA archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l’article 1348 du Code civil.

Les registres informatisés de la société MUUDANA seront considérés par toutes les parties concernées comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.

 

Article 15 – Modifications des présentes conditions générales

Les présentes conditions générales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par MUUDANA. Les conditions générales applicables au Client sont celles en vigueur au jour de sa commande ou de sa connexion sur le présent Site, toute nouvelle connexion à l’espace personnel emportant acceptation le cas échéant des nouvelles conditions générales.